anal fissures VS anal sex

Please come in! Start your own personal thread, tell us a bit about yourself...and your fissure, of course. Welcome!

Return to New to the forum? Introduce yourself here

anal fissures VS anal sex

Postby raspberrypopsicle » 02 Jan 2013, 21:44

hello everyone, i am new to the forum and before I introduce myself i wanna start by wishing everyone a happy and painfree 2013!
So, I am a 24-year old male from Greece (I realise I live far away from the majority of the members of the forum, but AF affect us just the same all the way overseas)
I have been experimenting with same-sex partners for two years now, even though I only had receptive anal sex twice while in a committed relationship... My fissure was caused by a large stool after a long period of constipation and not by anal intercourse... It would be accurate to say that I havent had much anal ''traffic'' down there during my two years of homosexual experiences, so as you can imagine, getting an anal fissure while embarking upon the journey to gay sex is not exactly an ideal situation...