hardest thing to write

Please come in! Start your own personal thread, tell us a bit about yourself...and your fissure, of course. Welcome!

Return to New to the forum? Introduce yourself here

hardest thing to write

Postby havefaith » 26 Dec 2013, 16:15

Hello all,
for the last few months ive read a lot of posts on this site, but havent had the guts to register and post because i feel like a fraction of who i used to be.

I am a 29 year old male who was in school for massage therapy, all of 2013 until September i worked in construction. I was lean, fit, and very active despite chronic pain in my neck and back. In September 2013, i was diagnosed with genital herpes, and that is where my battle with fissures began. After my first outbreak, everything seemed OK, however i had been experiencing cases of diarrhea/constipation from the medication that i am on. I had a second outbreak shortly after, however, was not aware that transfer of the disease from penis to anus was possible even while using clean hands. So my second outbreak, i had some lesious around my anus, which consequently made my anus a lot tighter as well as painful sores.