Brink of giving up on life.

Discuss any questions, problems or share your solutions here...

Return to General Anal Fissure Discussion

Brink of giving up on life.

Postby Michael_L » 29 Mar 2015, 19:31

Hi everyone my name is Michael and I have been dealing with a fissure since I was 15 years old. It was just diagnosed as a fissure when I was 19 last year or That is what these doctors say it is I don't even trust them anymore. Every morning I wake up and am scared to go to the bathroom I am a college student. I don't go through this extreme pain that you guys go through I think or I am just used to it. I have this burning after every bowel movement, That burns in the anus and also gives me this continuous sensation That makes me feel like I need to pee, the burning goes all the way to my male privates(this makes me want to kill myself I have though about it multiple times, and almost about to do it if it doesn't stop soon) I have had THREE botax injections, I have had one LIS. Nothing has worked not one damn thing I don't know what to do anymore I honestly just want to end mylife. This burning I don't know if everyone experiences it but i have had it for to long and I just want it to be over it is driving me
Mentally crazy. I honestly feel like I am losing it.
Michael_L
Fibre Addict

Topics: 1

Re: Brink of giving up on life.

Postby Deleted User 4096 » 29 Mar 2015, 19:49

Have you tried doing a sitz bath?

For the last year and a half I thought they were silly and didn't think it would help. But after my recent fistulotomy I tried a sitz bath since the nurse gave me a free one and I wanted to keep my new gash clean. It was excellent, within 20 seconds the burning went away and the pain was gone.
Deleted User 4096

Postby Michael_L » 29 Mar 2015, 19:58