Saw a new CRS...Awesome!!

Discuss any questions, problems or share your solutions here...

Return to General Anal Fissure Discussion

Saw a new CRS...Awesome!!

Postby motherluch » 26 Feb 2008, 09:30

Hi everyone,
I have once again been recuperating from another yucky illness...the dreaded flu bug got me, it is all around me, my husband just had it, it was awful, hope you all avoid it!
Anyway, I did a ton of research and through a friend found an incredible CRS in Manhatten who was actually the pioneer in the treatment of AF and hemorrhoids with nitroglycerin. He has many, many Top Doctor awards deservingly so, he was by far the most reassuring, compassionate, intelligent Dr. I have ever seen, no kidding, and like I said, I am a nurse which makes me really picky when it comes to health care!