BM blockage, extreme pain, panic and fear

Discuss any questions, problems or share your solutions here...

Return to General Anal Fissure Discussion

BM blockage, extreme pain, panic and fear

Postby Leather Rabbit » 21 Nov 2013, 03:11

Salutations. I'm a bit new to this, and although I feel as though I should be more mature about it, it's quite embarrassing for me to discuss these things openly. The past few days, I've been experiencing a range of symptoms including:

Blockage (sometimes I am not able to have a BM at all)
Abdominal pressure
When I AM able to have a BM, it is very watery and painful

These were mild symptoms. In the last twelve hours, I have accumulated more:

Extreme (stabbing) pain when attempting a BM (feels like glass or razor blades)
complete inability to have BM
Extreme amounts of pressure around the anus
dizziness (almost always vertigo upon standing)
nausea
fever (don't know if the nausea, vertigo and fever are related in any way)
Anal bleeding (most recent attempt)

I don't really know what to do, but the pain is bad enough that I am sweating profusely and have been brought to tears every time I attempt a BM (I've spent the last 4 hours in the bathroom).

I've never experienced anything like this before, and I'm preparing to go to the emergency room at 3:11 AM. I don't know what else to do. I don't really know why I posted this, just needed somewhere to rant/vent, I suppose.
Leather Rabbit

Topics: 1

Re: BM blockage, extreme pain, panic and fear

Postby rio » 21 Nov 2013, 05:10