new here and my miserable life

Please come in! Start your own personal thread, tell us a bit about yourself...and your fissure, of course. Welcome!

Return to New to the forum? Introduce yourself here

new here and my miserable life

Postby dazzlily » 11 Aug 2013, 08:16

Please help me .I ve had chronic anal fissure for six years now.
dazzlily
Fibre Addict

Topics: 1

Re: new here and my miserable life

Postby dazzlily » 11 Aug 2013, 08:31

Hi everyone.I am new here and it is my first time to share my experience on an internet forum so please be supportive.
I should tell you that both my parents are doctors.My father is a surgeon and he does LIS cases frequently.But Sadly, he and my family are one of my biggest problems.
I have chronic anal fissure for 6 years and I think that I am going to be mad because of the pain,loneliness,misery and taking this on my own for the last six years.
I have so much pain that I think I would faint while doing defecaton So I do my defecation after 2 or 3 days(I know it furthers worsen it) but the pain is so much that I cannot do it everyday.