Need help figuring out what's wrong with me

Everything hurts. Any advice helps

Discuss any questions, problems or share your solutions here...

Return to General Anal Fissure Discussion

Need help figuring out what's wrong with me

Postby Needhaaalp » 01 Jun 2016, 05:03

Hello,

This is going to be long and NSFL, but I would love it anyone could help.

I have no idea how this forum works and this is my first time even talking about my "down there" issues, so I hope you guys can help. You should know that I live in a middle eastern country where being a homosexual is not legal, so I can't just go to any old doctor for help.

Okay so this could potentially get mega gross, but hey; here goes nothing.

Ever since I was younger, I have had these little boils pop up right next to my butt hole. Painful to touch, and would usually last a week but then pop on their own and go away. This would happen maybe twice or three times a year. Painful, but bearable. Then it would get much worse, about the size of an egg and it got so bad I couldn't walk. Pooping was one of the worse experiences ever, ended up going to the ER where the docs cut it open, drained me, and said I just need to eat cleaner. This happened perhaps once again a year later when I was 17, same drill. No explanation, just eat healthier.

I got my self a boyfriend and we were together 5 years. Amazing sex, I only bottomed. No pain, no uncomfortable-ness it was lovely. The boil popped up maybe once, small, still painful, but that went away as well without even leaving a scar.

We split and I went into a downward spiral. I literally shagged anything that moved for a couple of months. My ass started to hurt a LOT after a couple of the guys, pooping became awfully painful, but would go away in a day or two. I just put it down to me not being to handle ginormous willies. I should also mention that I preferred it a bit rough. I know that would explain a fair bit maybe.